January Outfits of the Week

january ootw

There’s no better way to kick off wool-free winter than with a week full of fun outfits! In this post, I will share the outfits I wore each day of the week, Monday through Friday. (No, I won’t be showing you the super fashionable sweat pants and tee shirts I wear over the weekend!) Of course, all of the outfits are vegan because animals are meant to be loved, not worn! So here are my outfits of the week:

Monday

IMG_20150112_193859721

On Monday, I wore a black long sleeved tee shirt underneath this adorable jacket. I love how it is has the comfort of a sweat shirt with the put-together look of a denim jacket. I paired the jacket with a pair of distressed black jeans. I am also wearing a pair of crew socks with my trusty black combat boots (which will be glued to my feet all winter).

Tuesday

IMG_20150113_111609522

On Tuesday, I wore my adorable elephant tee shirt with a long gray cardigan. For bottoms, I wore a pair of dark washed jeggings, a pair of crew socks, and my favorite shoes 😉 .

Wednesday

IMG_20150114_173536714On Wednesday, I wore this adorable 3/4 length tee decorated with unicorns, bunnies, kittens, and puppies having a tea party under a tree. What could be better than that? Hopefully, the adorable shirt distracts from the fact that I wore the same cardigan two days in a row :P.  I tucked the tee into these dark indigo high rise jeggings, which match nicely with the design on the tee. And of course, I had to wear socks and boots again!

Thursday

IMG_20150115_095252542

Thursday’s outfit was a bit more casual. I paired a cream colored shoulder-studded sweater with simple black leggings. I wore brown and white mottled socks today with my boots (of course).

Friday

IMG_20150116_140702619

For my final outfit of the week, I wore a gray cable knit sweater paired with a turquoise and blue infinity scarf. I paired this with dark wash jeggings, pale blue crew socks, and boots.

Those are the outfits I wore this week! I hope this gave you some cruelty-free winter fashion inspiration. I would love to know which outfit was your favorite. Have a relaxing weekend! 🙂

Best,

Leila

10 thoughts on “January Outfits of the Week

Leave a Reply

