My 100th Blog Post!

100th blog post

This is my 100th post! It is unbelievable that I have shared so many of my thoughts, opinions, and experiences on this blog already! I have been blogging for over 5 months now, and it has grown into more than just a hobby. Through this blog, I have discovered so much about my own passions and abilities, and connected with many amazing people I would have never been able to otherwise.

I am so grateful to everyone who has stuck with me through these first 100 posts. Every single like and comment means so much to me! Without you, this blog would not exist. These 100 posts speak volumes about me, but I would love to get to know you, too! Feel free to leave a comment (I read all of them!), share your thoughts, and refer me to your blog!

I would also love to know which posts were your favorite, and what you would like to see in the future. Here is to a hundred more posts that are even better than the first!

Best,

Leila

15 thoughts on “My 100th Blog Post!

Leave a Reply

