One Lovely Blog Award

onelovelyblogaward

I was recently nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by Serena from “makeup designs by serena” and Dianna from “Cruelty-Free Confidence.” Thank you so much to them! Be sure to check out and follow both of their blogs!

makeup designs by serena: http://makeupdesignsbyserena.wordpress.com/

Cruelty-Free Confidence: http://crueltyfreeconfidence.wordpress.com/

Onto the rules for this award:

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. You must list the rules and display the award.

3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.

4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Let’s move onto the nomination. Below are 7 facts about me:

1. I have never seen an ocean. (But hopefully will be able to change that soon!)

2. I hate sports, both playing them and watching them.

3. My favorite makeup product is eyeshadow.

4. I am attracted to pretty, shimmery neutral shadows, even if I already have a similar color or palette in my collection.

5. I listen to music like it’s my part time job! I’m currently listening to The Story So Far.

6. I don’t like wearing lipstick. I always worry that it’s going to fade or smear without me noticing.

7. My go-to outfit is a sweater and jeans. It’s super comfy, yet put together.

That’s all for my facts! My nominees are:

Compassionate Beauty

The Health Makeover

Cruelty Free Me

Kitty Approved Beauty

Thebeautyfanatic

Please check out my nominees’ blogs! All of them are some of my favorites. 🙂

Best,

Leila

7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

