One Month of Blogging!

1 month blog

Today is a special day for me. One month ago, I wrote my first post on this blog, Leila Lina! My blog has become a huge part of my life since then. I have published 30 posts on topics ranging from beauty, to fashion, to music reviews. I have also written two diary entries on my decision to go vegan, both of which were met with warm support and encouragement. The blogging community has been so welcoming to me, regularly offering supportive comments and even nominating me for several awards. The fact that bloggers took the time to notice my tiny blog means so much to me. In the beginning, my goal was to reach 50 followers by the end of the summer. I now have 286! It is unbelievable that so many people are interested in what I have to say. Thank you so much! I am beyond appreciative of everyone who has read, commented, or followed my blog! I have found an amazing little world in the blogging community and will work towards making my blog better and better in the months to come.

Best,

Leila

30 thoughts on “One Month of Blogging!

  1. Good energy usually attracts the very same reaction. Blogging allows each person to have a voice, and express whatever comes across their mind. That is the beauty of blogging. It also connects individuals from all walks of life. How awesome is that? Wishing you much progress on this blogging journey.

    Like

    • Thank you so much! It means a lot to me that you enjoy my blog! Unfortunately, I will not be at The Seed this weekend. But it seems like a very interesting and inspiring event that I would love to attend someday. Have fun there! 🙂

      Like

  2. Congratulations on 1 month of blogging! I’m coming up on my one month as well and it’s crazy to think how I lived without blogging! I love reading your blog, especially for all the tips of cruelty free products, makeup brushes ext. I also enjoy reading about your decision to go vegan.
    I would love to connect with you and talk about how you’ve managed such spectacular promotion for your blog and if your interested I would love to feature you.

    Like

    • Thank you so much! It means a lot to me that you enjoy my blog! I would love to communicate with you or collaborate on future posts. My contact information is on my blog page 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

