Quick and Easy Heatless Waves

???????????????????????????????When it comes to styling my hair, I am constantly searching for an easy way out. These heatless waves have become a favorite of mine, so in this post, I will show you how I achieve them.

1. I begin by showering and washing my hair the night before I plan on wearing the waves.

2.Β  I rub a pea sized amount of Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Hair Cream between my fingers and run them through my damp hair until it has been evenly distributed throughout.

3. I then braid my hair in two french braids.

4. Sleep……

5. In the morning, I unbraid my hair and either comb through it with my fingers or with a wide toothed comb.

6. I mist my hair with a generous amount of the Not Your Mother’s Sea Salt Spray and scrunch the waves to give them texture and volume.

Done! Cue the awkward hair modeling… πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

026018028056

That’s it!

Best,

Leila

4 thoughts on “Quick and Easy Heatless Waves

    • I am glad you enjoyed this post. I would love to know how these waves turn out for you! Thank you so much for nominating me for the Fashionista Award! I will get to the questions soon. Thanks! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

